Worth the wait

..If i fall, if i break, if i lose myself in someone

if i give all i am it would be with you

when i'm ready to take all that you want me to give

it will be worth the wait.. worth the wait.. it will be worth the wait


My heart, i wanna save it for you

don't want it broken in pieces

i need myself to be whole

and could we just sit and talk a while

just wanna see your smile

feel you sunlight shining over me


If i fall, if i break, if i lose myself in someone

if i give all i am it would be with you

when i'm ready to take all that you want me to give

it will be worth the wait, worth the wait


worth all the long nights dreaming of forever

someday we will be together

i know it would have been so worth the wait


Please wait for me..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn/Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar/Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0